Almost died of good when I saw these

Back to Basics. Plenty more. Check them out.

Wish I had more time to write about how I tricked myself into being healthy, crying at work, estate sales, creative friends, overrated nouns, cliches I disagree with, podcast hall of fame, how to choose your adventure on the bachelorette and the D4 system. These are all unborn posts that I hope to explore in the coming weeks.

Friday bonus: a joke. It is my second favorite joke and I got it from Brie / Brie Diddy.

Q: What disease do you get from kissing birds?

A: Chirpees. It’s a canarial disease and it’s untweetable.

Your thoughts matter:

