Ben’s hair is full of secrets

The Bachelor: Women Tell All = five words I like to hear on a Monday night.

Synopsis: they disliked each other and then they cried. Girls are mean. Saying “No offense” before saying anything is like “accidentally” clipping someone’s heel with a shopping cart because they walked “kind of slow” in the noodle aisle.

I know my Bachelor comments generally have a sardonic tone, but the show’s theme is so wacky that I don’t know what else to do. I really do enjoy it, so I can’t dupe you into thinking that I’m doing something cool like watching Jersey Shore reruns. I really had no other choice but to just give you horse girl and the shopping cart saga this time around.

girl who loves horse found here

Your thoughts matter:

