I’d Rather Be Short No. 9: beds are just easier

After my training for my half, I have decided to step it up with the next goal: illustrating this series. If all goes according to plan, I should be posting I’d Rather Be Short drawings almost every day. Just wanted to give you a heads up. I will always be taking suggestions. Whether it be ideas for drawings or styles that work better than others. It’s fun thing for me to do, but it would be nice to know what YOU think. Happy Wednesday friends!

3 Comments

  1. Posted 04/04/2012 at 12:19 PM | Permalink | Reply

    I love these! I also think the challenge is great, I’m excited to see more. So far my favorite is #7, don’t know what that says about anything but there you go!

  2. Posted 04/06/2012 at 5:26 PM | Permalink | Reply

    I enjoy your cheeky humor! :) Keep them coming!!!

  3. Dennis
    Posted 04/11/2012 at 12:15 PM | Permalink | Reply

    Exercising is also easier. Instead of bending over to do my toe touching exercises each morning like most people do, I stretch my arms up to touch them. Much easier on the back!

Your thoughts matter:

