I’d Rather be Short no. 23: the limbo, of course.

I am only halfway to my goal of 30 new IRBS posts in April. They have taken a lot longer than expected, but I’ve been working hard and I’m happy with how they have progressed. Hopefully the next few days will rain with updates. I love the topics that have been sent to me this week: easier to hold hands with kids and more likely to get carried to safety. They’re on the list. Keep ’em coming.

P.S. Are you following I’d Rather be Short on Pinterest?

3 Comments

  1. Posted 04/27/2012 at 2:30 PM | Permalink | Reply

    everything about this is working. i love it. bah!

  2. kaybee
    Posted 04/29/2012 at 6:59 PM | Permalink | Reply

    crawling through things like tunnels proves quite easy [said after schooling some tall people…during that part…of yesterday’s mud run]. also if you’re short you’re really good at things like playground slides and monkey bars cuz they’re still kinda your size and even though you look ridiculous, you look less ridiculous than your 5’7 friends. (i can’t remember if you already did playground stuff, but i’m reflecting on my weekend victories–both of those things can be attributed to my stature

One Trackback

  1. […] better to start somewhere then than start somewhere later. At the end of the month I figured out the style that I liked. I didn’t reach the goal, but I got […]

Your thoughts matter:

