Glad you’re here

Just got back from Chicago late last night. You probably had no idea I was in the Windy City…suckas! Thank goodness for scheduled postings. If you follow me in Twitter or Instagram you would have been in on the action, but I’m just happy you’re here now. It was a hoot. Lots of friendship time + family time. I am exhausted. The good kind of exhausted, to be precise.

I have some exciting news to share in the next day or two or more but probably the former. Please check back soon. No, not a relationship or baby.

Life is just going to get busier and busier. I’m trying to simplify a wee bit while maintaining the good things I have going (i.e. this blog). If anyone would like to contribute regularly or sporadically, please send me an email at rcm619@gmail.com and let me know what you have in mind. You are wonderful.

*awesome illustration via Jillian Tamaki

Your thoughts matter:

