ATX like a fool

Another weekend in Austin. It’s been far too long since my last. Since the book has mellowed, I got to spend some qualitiy time with friends that I haven’t been able to hang out with in a while. Good people. Good food. Puppies. Joy’s book signing. Naps. Walk the Moon. Shopping. Bloody Marys. And photo shoot! I got my headshots by the lovely Half Orange girls, and styled by Lauren. More on that soon.

p.s. If I could afford to have Lauren style my life, I WOULD. Still have no idea how to do my hair, even when it counts.

*photo here

4 Comments

  1. Posted 11/12/2012 at 10:11 AM | Permalink | Reply

    So will irbs have the Bossypants/Mindy Kaling description-of-my-photo-shoot chapter or will you save that for your memoir?

  2. Lauren
    Posted 11/12/2012 at 4:39 PM | Permalink | Reply

    I would style your life any day FO FREE. What up.

Your thoughts matter:

