♥ Polaroids ♥ for ♥ the ♥ win ♥

Still a fool for such portraits. I can’t wait for my new Ebay camera to come in the mail. I impulsively bought a new Pentax, because, well, I was tired and in the mood for taking pictures. I was using my mom’s from college, but the lens went bad and I knew it would be cheaper to just order a new one. I’m also wanting this guy from Urban. I should really use my digital SLR more, but I’d rather mess with the few settings on film than the endless possiblities on digital. Maybe I’m thinking backwards, but I do wear short sleeve sweaters, and I can’t find it in me to get excited about microwaves. I suppose none of this should be a surprise.

P.S. Keep up the great work, Jeana Sohn. Your photos are what make the internet a happy place.


t: @beckycmurphy  |   i: @beckz_

2 Comments

  1. Posted 11/19/2012 at 2:57 PM | Permalink | Reply

    LOL…I’ve asked for an Instax camera for xmas!! I’ve wanted one for a while now (meanwhile, my poor canon rebel xs is dusty and in a corner).

    • Posted 11/20/2012 at 11:35 AM | Permalink | Reply

      Let me know how you like it! I’d like to get one, but I’d say I’ve got a 50% chance for Christmas. Maybe I can gift it to myself for MLK day? Valentine’s gift to me from me? Or I could just splurge NOW.

Your thoughts matter:

