MVP Twitter Bios | week 1

04-Konrad-F.-von-Freyhold-Bilderbcher-Band-II-Sport-und-Spiel-1906_900

Sometimes I stumble across a twitter bio that makes me say, “Damn, that’s a nice bio.” I’d like to create a safe place to recognize those bios in my life.

03-Konrad-F.-von-Freyhold-bilderbuch_900

1. @sarahschneiderI put the ‘fun’ in this sentence.

2. @SHAQVERY QUOTATIOUS, I PERFORM RANDOM ACTS OF SHAQNESS

3. @bjnovakOne time Larry David was seated at a table behind me at a restaurant.

04-Konrad-F.-von-Freyhold-Bilderbcher-Band-II-Sport-und-Spiel-1906_900Great work, you goofballs. You make my job look easy!

04-Konrad-F.-von-Freyhold-hasenbuch-1908_900*Illustrations by K. F. E. von Freyhold for Hasenbuch (Germany, 1908) via 50Watts 

t: @beckycmurphy  |   i: @beckz_

Your thoughts matter:

