Worth it

macaroni-pendant-470

Sometimes I post stuff on this here blog so I know where to find it later. These things have been sitting in my inbox and I’ve been meaning to share individually, but I want to get that inbox clean. Today is a threefer!

1. 6 Rules to Reach Your Potential Every Day.

2. I love this Library from Keenan Cummings. I’m going to make my own version of a library / resources. Also inspired by Chelsea Fullerton’s cheat sheet.

3. A few weeks ago, Gizmodo published these Gmail hacks. Worth a look.

*Marc Johns is still the man.

t: @beckycmurphy  |   i: @beckz_

One Comment

  1. Posted 01/03/2013 at 12:06 AM | Permalink | Reply

    I’m so glad you use your blog to keep track of these things, because then I get to see them, too.

Your thoughts matter:

